IEEE Computer Society Annual Symposium on VLSI
Miami, Florida, U.S.A., July 15-17, 2019

Keynotes / Panel
Social Events
Important Dates
Paper Submission
Student Research Forum
Program Schedule
Sister Conferences
Past Conferences

Sponsored By:

Steering Committee

  • Jürgen Becker, Karlsruhe Institute of Technology, Germany, Chair

  • Saraju P. Mohanty, University of North Texas, USA, Vice-Chair

  • Hai (Helen) Li, Duke University, USA

  • Lionel Torres, University of Montpellier, France

  • Michael Hübner, Ruhr-University of Bochum, Germany

  • Nikos Voros, Technological Educational Institute of Western Greece, Greece

  • Ricardo Reis, Universidade Federal do Rio Grande do Sul, Brazil

  • Sandip Kundu, University of Massachusetts, Amherst, USA

  • Sanjukta Bhanja, University of South Florida, USA

  • Susmita Sur-Kolay, Indian Statistical Institute, Kolkata, India

  • Vijaykrishnan Narayanan, Pennsylvanian State University, USA

Organizing Committee


General Chairs

Wujie Wen, Florida International University, USA

Yiran Chen, Duke University, USA

Saraju P. Mohanty, University of North Texas, USA


Program Chairs

Gang Quan, Florida International University, USA

Georgios Keramidas, Think Silicon S.A. Mobile Graphic Solutions, Greece

Anirban Sengupta, Indian Institute of Technology Indore, India


Publication Chairs

Yanzhi Wang, Northeastern University, USA

Baris Taskin, Drexel University, USA


Financial Chair

Deliang Fan, University of Central Florida, USA


Special Session Chairs

Hai Li, Duke University, USA

Swarup Bhunia, University of Florida, USA

Wei Zhang, Hong Kong University of Science and Technology, China


Web Chair

Jaya Dofe, Florida International University, USA


Student Research Forum Chairs

Muhammad Shafique, Vienna University of Technology, Austria

Selcuk Kose, University of South Florida, USA


Publicity Chairs

Aida Todri-Sanial, CNRS-LIRMM, France

Guangyu Sun, Peking University, China

Domenic Forte , University of Florida,USA

Jintong Hu , University of Pittsburgh, USA


Local Arrangement Chairs

Shekhar Bhansali , Florida International University, USA

Nezih Pala , Florida International University, USA

Shubhendu Bhardwaj , Florida International University, USA


Registration Chair

Yier Jin , University of Florida, USA


Auto-Visual Chair

Yiyu Shi, University of Notre Dame, USA




This site is maintained by:
ISVLSI 2019 Web Chair