IEEE Computer Society Annual Symposium on VLSI
Aliathon Resort, Pafos, Cyprus, July 4-6, 2022

Qries Qries

ISVLSI 2022 Awards


On behalf of the ISVLSI 2022 program chairs, general chairs, and steering committee, it is our great pleasure to announce the ISVLSI 2022 paper awards!

  1. Nagarajan Ranganathan Best Paper Award: "Adaptable Multi-Level Voltage to Binary Converter Using Ferroelectric FETs" by Sanjay Das, Arun Govindankutty (North Dakota State University, USA), Shan Deng (Rochester Institute of Technology, USA), Kai Ni (RIT, USA) and Sumitha George (NDSU, ECE & NDSU, USA).

  2. Amar Mukherjee Best Paper Award: "An Efficient Accelerator of Deformable 3D Convolutional Network for Video Super-Resolution" by Siyu Zhang, Wendong Mao and Zhongfeng Wang (Nanjing University, China).

  3. Best Student Paper Award: "Designing Data-Aware Network-On-Chip for Performance" by Abhijit Das (INRIA, France) and John Jose (Indian Institute of Technology Guwahati, India).

  4. Best Demonstration Award: "Securing Hard Drives With the Security Protocol and Data Model (SPDM)" by Marcos A. Simplicio Jr., Bruno C Albertini and Renan C. A. Alves (University of Sao Paulo, Brazil).

Many congratulations to everyone for this great success!


This site is maintained by:
ISVLSI 2022 Web Chair